#NewRelease @eXtasyBooks Like Freedom #mmromance #ParanormalRomance #LGBT

Like Freedom is out today on the eXtasy Books website! You can download it here in the format of your choice. Release day on other online retailers is March 5.

Like Freedom is book 4 in the Vikings series. You can read it without having read the other three books, but reading them will give you a better understanding of the secondary characters 🙂

Also, a bit of info: eXtasy Books is building a new website, and considering the problems we’re having at the moment, there might be trouble moving over credits and books you’ve bought, so make sure to either download your purchases and use those credits! If you can’t download the books, take a snapshot of your library to email to eXtasy in case there’s any problem later 🙂

Amyas will have to work hard for his freedom.

Amyas just wants to be free—free to make his own decisions, not to be forced to marry a human or to have a soul. He’s an undine, though, and neither his parents nor his tribe leader listen to him.

Mordred has one goal in life—to make things difficult for the conclave. He left them two hundred years ago, and in that time, he’s helped as many supernatural beings as possible. It’s not enough to make up for all the ones he killed, though.

When a rogue hero is captured after trying to help the tribe, Amyas knows he has a choice. He can sit back and let everyone else make decisions just like always, or he can take this chance to change his life. It means he’ll have to trust the hero, which isn’t easy.

But nothing worth having is easy, and this is Amyas’s chance to finally take his life into his own hands and live it like he wants. He never expected it would include a hero or that he would fall in love with Mordred. The conclave is hunting the rogue heroes, though, and Amyas’s tribe wants him back.

Will he be able to hold on to the happiness he so desperately yearned for? Or will he lose everything, including his first love?

LikeFreedom6x9

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s